Nile Wilson’s Body Bible

Nile Wilson is not competing Europeans. He’s still recovering from a fluke P Bar injury.

Instead he’s promoting a program for athletes who want to get Gymnastics ripped.

The way I see it this is the ultimate online programme for Gymnasts, Crossfitters, people training Calisthenics, Fitness enthusiasts. ..

One time cost £29.99.

Click PLAY or watch a preview on YouTube.

tall gymnasts – Alexander Shatilov

Q: There aren’t many 6 feet tall gymnasts like you. Obviously, such height can be an obstacle for many things in gymnastics. Can it be an advantage sometimes?

A: … I’ve never complained about my height. It actually helped me. I first started catching the attention of judges and fans because I stood out as so tall.

When I went to my first World Championship as a 19 years old everyone was surprised that such a tall gymnast is doing so well. I looked impressive and people remembered me. And I qualified to a final at my first Worlds, so I guess, my height has only been helping me in both gymnastics and regular life.

Q: So, when everyone got used to your height you decided to surprise people with something else and grew a beard?

Alexander Shatilov: “I’m used to breaking the stereotypes”

Click PLAY or watch him on Floor on YouTube.

related – NCAA Men’s Gymnastics Six-Feet and Over Club

extremely strong women

Click PLAY or watch it on YouTube.

1 – Alex Puccio @alex_puccio89 Professional Rock Climber, World Cup Winner, 10 Time National Champion
2 – Lind Slaaay @lind.slaaay Calisthenics, Gymnastics, Acro, Yoga, Lifting, Climbing
3 – Fanny Josefine Ahlfors @fanny_josefine Workout, Ninja, Climbing
4 – a_silvermtzion @a_silvermtzion Calisthenics, Powerlifting, Yoga
5 – Marisa Inda @marisainda American record holder, Powerlifting, Calisthenics
6 – Gina Marie @ginascarangella Gymnastics / Calisthenics
7 – Demi Bagby @demibagby Crossfit, Calisthenics, Yoga, Gymnastics
8 – Madeleine Leander @maddelisk_workout Swedish Street Workout champion 2015,16
9 – Melanie Driessen @melanie.driessen Street Workout World Champion 2016
10 – Katrín Tanja Davíðsdóttir @katrintanja 2015 & 2016 Crossfit Fittest Woman on Earth