Postseason NCAA Gymnastics began today

The New Postseason Format, Explained

Eight teams competed today – April 4th. The winners advance to compete again tomorrow.

Ann Arbor (Michigan)

Illinois 195.325 ADVANCES

CMU 195.275

Athens (Georgia)

NC State 195.150 ADVANCES

New Hampshire 194.900

Baton Rouge (LSU)

George Washington 195.200 ADVANCES

Lindenwood (Div II) 194.750

Corvallis (Oregon State)

Iowa 195.850 ADVANCES

Arizona 194.550

Published by

Rick Mc

Career gymnastics coach who loves the outdoors, and the internet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.