London Olympic champions defending in Rio


Defending Olympic Champions from 2012. A reminder of who will have a chance to repeat the glory. I crossed out the names that won’t be in Rio.

TF: China
AA: Kohei Uchimura
FX: Zou Kai
PH: Kristián Berki
SR: Arthur Zanetti
VT: Yang Hak Seon
PB: Feng Zhe
HB: Epke Zonderland

AA: Gabby Douglas
VT: Sandra Izbasa
UB: Aliya Mustafina
BB: Deng Linlin
FX: Aly Raisman

Published by

Rick Mc

Career gymnastics coach who loves the outdoors, and the internet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s