Canadian National Circus School tryouts

There will be stops in 13 cities from October 22 to November 18, 2017.

St-John’s, Halifax, Quebec, Sherbrooke, Disraeli, Montreal, Gatineau, Ottawa, Toronto, Hamilton, Winnipeg, Calgary and Vancouver.

The National Circus School of Montreal was founded in 1981. Demand is high; more than 95% of students find jobs.


Thanks Darlene.

Published by

Rick Mc

Career gymnastics coach who loves the outdoors, and the internet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.