Honda: Thomas, Carey, Bryant, Worley?

Florida’s Trinity Thomas

Oregon State’s Jade Carey

LSU’s Haleigh Bryant

Kentucky’s Raena Worley

The Honda Sports Award is an annual honor, awarded to the best collegiate female athlete in each of the 12 NCAA-sponsored female sports. There are four nominees for each, and the 12 winners of the award are automatically in the running for the Honda-Broderick Cup to be named Collegiate Woman Athlete of the Year. Three other athletes are honored as the Division II Athlete of the Year, Division III Athlete of the Year, and Inspiration Award winner.

Raena Worley Named 2023 Honda Sports Award Finalist

Published by

Rick Mc

Career gymnastics coach who loves the outdoors, and the internet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.