2023 AAI Award Finalists

Maile O’Keefe (Utah), Luisa Blanco (Alabama), Sierra Brooks (Michigan), Lynnzee Brown (Denver), Trinity Thomas (Florida) and Raena Worley (Kentucky) are finalists for the 2023 AAI Award!.

Click PLAY or watch it on YouTube.

I’d have to vote for Trinity.

Published by

Rick Mc

Career gymnastics coach who loves the outdoors, and the internet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.