individuals to NCAA Nationals

Thirty-six teams entered the tournament, only eight are moving on. They are: Oklahoma, Auburn, Michigan, Missouri, Florida, Minnesota, Utah and Alabama

The individual all-rounders advancing to NCAA championships are: Jade Carey, Raena Worley, Norah Flatley and Kennedy Hambrick.

The event qualifiers are:

(Vault) Gayla Griswold, Kiya Johnson, Elexis Edwards and Mia Townes;

(Bars) Jordan Chiles, Cally Nixon, Sarah Shaffer and Mia Takekawa;

(Beam) Adeline Kenlin, Sirena Linton, Skyla Schulte and Abbie Thompson; and

(Floor) Kyla Bryant, Jordan Chiles, Hailey Davis and Jaye Mack.

The 5th Rotation: April 04, 2022

Published by

Rick Mc

Career gymnastics coach who loves the outdoors, and the internet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.