2022 Nissen Emery Finalists

In the American College scene, it’s considered the Heisman Trophy of Men’s Gymnastics. The Heisman is some kind of boy ball thing.

Hamish Carter- Illinois
Mathew Davis- Army West Point
Charlie Giles- Nebraska
Vitaliy Guimaraes- Oklahoma
Evan Kriley- Nebraska
Brody Malone- Stanford
Jesse Tyndall- Ohio State
Josh Williams- Naval Academy

Shane Wiskus won last year.

Published by

Rick Mc

Career gymnastics coach who loves the outdoors, and the internet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.