2022 Cottbus Cup results 1


  1. Tjasa Kysselef SLO 13.183
  2. Ofir Netzer ISR 12.983
  3. Alba Petisco ESP 12.916


  1. Tisha Volleman NED 13.333
  2. Sanna Veerman NED 13.166
  3. Anastasiya Smantsar BLR 13.100


  1. Yahor Sharamkou BLR 13.933
  2. Aurel Benovic CRO 13.766
  3. Thomas Grasso ITA 13.500


  1. FIlip Ude CRO 14.366
  2. Illia Kovtun UKR 14.166
  3. Brody Malone USA 14.133


Click PLAY or watch it on Twitter.

Note that Sharamkou from Belarus won Floor.

Published by

Rick Mc

Career gymnastics coach who loves the outdoors, and the internet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.