GBR teams to Europeans


Highest priority must be trying to place gymnasts in the top 2 AA who did not compete the 2019 World Championships.

That would qualify an additional Olympian.

Ondine Achampong (Sapphire), Phoebe Jakubczyk (The Academy), Brinn Bevan (South Essex), James Hall (Pegasus) and Adam Tobin (Falcons) have been named as non-travelling reserves.

Published by

Rick Mc

Career gymnastics coach who loves the outdoors, and the internet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.