U.S. National Teams 2018-19

Simone Biles, Spring, Texas/World Champions Centre
Jade Carey, Phoenix, Ariz./Arizona Sunrays
Kara Eaker, Grain Valley, Missouri/ Great American Gymnastics Express
Morgan Hurd, Middletown, Del./First State Gymnastics
Shilese Jones, Westerville, Ohio/Future Gymnastics Academy
Grace McCallum, Isanti, Minn./Twin City Twisters
Riley McCusker, Brielle, N.J./MG Elite
Trinity Thomas, York, Pennsylvania/Prestige

Jr National team:
Skye Blakely, Frisco, Texas/WOGA
Kayla DiCello, Boyds, Md./Hill’s Gymnastics
Olivia Greaves, Staten Island, New York/MG Elite
Sunisa Lee, St. Paul, Minn./Midwest Gymnastics Center
Konnor McClain, Cross Lanes, W.Va./Revolution
Leanne Wong, Overland Park, Kansas/Great American Gymnastics Express

Women’s gymnastics annual awards for 2018:

Coach of the Year: Slava Glazounov, First State Gymnastics
Sportswoman of the Year: Riley McCusker
Athlete of the Year: Morgan Hurd, First State Gymnastics
Star Service Award: Kathy Ostberg


Published by

Rick Mc

Career gymnastics coach who loves the outdoors, and the internet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.