Turnier der Meister – results

1. Oksana Chusovitina UZB 14.283 (11th victory at Cottbus)
2. Lilia Akhaimova RUS 13,733

3. Tjasa Kysselef SLO 13,716

1. Elisabeth Seitz GER 14.900
2. Lou Jiaqi CHN 14,866
3. Wang Cenyu CHN 14,200

1. Roa Klarova SLO 14.133
1. Bram Verhofstadt NED 14.133
1. Kirill Prokopev RUS 14.133

1. Wang Juwen CHN 15,200
2. Ryuhei Hashimoto JPN 14,933
2. Wang Juwen CHN 14,833

1. Igor Radilov UKR 15,133
2. Lei Peng CHN 15,066
3. Lan Xingyu CHN 14,633

China Claims Six Medals in First Day of Cottbus Finals




Published by

Rick Mc

Career gymnastics coach who loves the outdoors, and the internet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.