Japan names Worlds 2014 Teams

2013 World Champions Kohei Kameyama (PH) and Kenzo Shirai (FX) are included. Japan has enough AA fire power to be able to carry both specialists.


#1 Japan names Worlds 2014 Teams | Gymnastics News Network. on 07.07.14 at 7:01 am

[…] Japan names Worlds 2014 Teams […]

#2 Rachel M on 07.07.14 at 9:16 am

Would someone be willing to name the WAG from L to R? Thanks!

#3 sherajn on 07.07.14 at 10:32 am

Did koko tsrumi retire? I have not seen her since 2012.

#4 tomo@tokyo on 07.07.14 at 8:38 pm

Koko tore her achilles tendon in April.
She will be back!

#5 Christian on 07.13.14 at 2:31 am

WAG L-R: Natsumi Sasada, Asuka Teramoto, Wakana Inoue, Mai Murakami, Yu Minobe, Yuna Hiraiwa. ??????

Leave a Comment